OXFORD SWIM SCHOOL

Oxford Swim School is an exciting venture using a positive and caring approach that assists children from age 4 to 13 years in learning to swim.

We are based at Oxford High School which is in Summertown (North Oxford) on the Belbroughton Road.
.

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Dates for our Summer Term:

Thursday 22nd April to Thursday 22nd July 2021

Saturday 24th April to Saturday 24th July 2021

Half term - no swim :  Thursday 3rd June and Saturday 5th June 2021

 

 

 

INTENSIVE WEEKS 2021

EASTER INTENSIVES:

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th April 2021 - 9am to 12pm         

Cost: £80 per week / half hour lesson a day

HALF TERM INTENSIVES:

Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021 - 9am to 12pm

 Cost: £64 per week / half hour lesson a day

SUMMER INTENSIVES:

Monday 26th July to Friday 30th July 2021 - 9am to 12pm

Monday 2nd August to Friday 6th August 2021 - 9am to 12pm